Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speedwell Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Speedwell Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 8 days ago

Garlic Parmesan

Had some Garlic Parmesan wings to enjoy before the Pats game.🏈 Sooooo Good ! 👍

Callahanmd 18 days ago

Garlic Parmesan

I always love the boneless garlic parm wings, especially with the ranch! They are amazing!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Crunchy Chicken Wrap

As a picky eater, the Crunchy Chicken wrap is my go-to every single time I go to Speedwell. It is a perfect combination of taste and texture. I get the Buffalo (medium) with blue cheese dressing and sweet potato fries... Superb.

Rarab3 about 2 months ago

Honey BBQ

Best chicken you'll ever eat! Made perfect every single time. You will not be disappointed!

Glanoue 2 months ago

Dr. Juan's Fish Tacos

Order them! You won't be sorry. Two massive tacos with huge chucks of lightly fried fish. The sauce adds just the right amount of heat. Perfect with a beer.

Guest 12 days ago

Crunchy Chicken Wrap

so delicious and fresh, will be having this again! love the gold digger sauce on it :)

Jay 22 days ago

Lemon Pepper

These wings are delectably perfect. The right amount of zest and tang. These bad boys held me down during these unprecedented times.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Southwestern Veggie Burger

I love it here! The staff is amazing and so fun and energetic! Their good is amazing and always comes out so fast and always so good. I go 1x a week and have never had a bad visit! their good is so good and they do switch up their menu which I do like! It is such a fun place to go to any time! They have a guy that plays live music every Monday night that is a blast! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Sarah about 2 months ago

The Simply Speedwell

I have never been one to go out of my way for dinner- something home cooked is fine, or I'll drive to the nearest restaurant to pick up average, mediocre chicken tenders. And then my boyfriend introduced me to Speedwells, and I am proud to say I am an addict. I'd say I eat here at least twice a week, but that would be a conservative number. It's a twenty five minute drive and it is worth the gas money and time. Never in my life have I tasted something as delicious as the Jamaican Jerk Chicken Tenders- and they nail it every. single. time. I'm slowly making my way through all the different flavors they have to offer, and each time I think that one of them just has to disappoint because there's no way each one can be as good as the last. WRONG! My entire family is now hooked and cannot get enough. As I type this review we're about to place an order for more. If you want to really impress your friends on game night, bring some speedwells. If you want to wow a girl on your first date, bring her to speedwells. If you're have a bad day and need some good food, there's nothing speedwells won't fix. Get their chicken, and get it now. I'm not as qualified as Gordon Ramsay, but I can confidently say you won't find a more appetizing, delicious, never-gets-old-no-matter-how-many-times-you-eat-it meal anywhere else.

James 2 months ago

"Gold Digger" Carolina BBQ

Best wings I've ever had. A must on Wing Wednesday



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA